STORE FINDER
BROWSE

Harris Scarfe

Phone: 03 5224 1399

Website: http://www.harrisscarfe.com.au/

Harris Scarfe is a growing national retailer with over 56 stores nationwide. The department store offering consists of Australia’s favourite national brands and exclusive private labels across Manchester, Homewares, Electrical and Men’s & Ladies Fashion. Harris Scarfe prides itself on providing quality branded products at the best promotional prices.

Christmas Trading Hours

Date Harris Scarfe Trading Hours
Monday 10th December 2018 8am - 5.30pm
Saturday 15th December 2018 8am - 6.00pm
Sunday 16th December 2018 9am - 6.00pm
Monday 17th December 2018 8am - 7pm
Tuesday 18th December 2018 8am - 7pm
Wednesday 19th December 2018 8am - 7pm
Thursday 20th December 2018 8am - 9pm
Friday 21st December 2018 8am - 10pm
Saturday 22nd December 2018 8am - 6pm
Sunday 23rd December 2018 10am - 6pm
Monday 24th December 2018 8am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 25th December 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 2018 7am - 9pm
Thursday 27th December 2018 8am - 5.30pm
Friday 28th December 2018 8am - 9pm
Saturday 29th December 2018 8am - 5pm
Sunday 30th December 2018 10am - 5pm
Monday 31st December 2018 9am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 1st January 2019 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 Return to normal trading hours

1

Westpac Bank

2

Australia Post

3

Suzanne Grae

4

Yang Yang'S

5

Good Housekeeping

6

Hello World

7

Rockmans

8

Dymocks & News Agency

9

Factorie

10

Spendless Shoes

11

City Chic

12

Toyworld

13

Hi Sushi

14

Riot Arts & Crafts

15

Witchery

16

Faulls Shoes

17

Degani Café

18

Own Kind

19

Forever New

20

Sportsgirl

21

My Size

22

Supre

23

Prouds

24

Neo's Cafe

25

Cotton On Clothing

26

Typo

27

My Chemist

28

Michael Hill

29

Ghanda

30

The Athlete's Foot

31

Duff's

32

Cotton On Kids & Free By Cotton On

33

Adairs

34

Best & Less

35

Commonwealth Bank of Australia

36

Rook:Sri Lankan Fusion

37

Ghanda

38

EB Games

39

Novo Shoes

40

JB Hi Fi

41

Sew & Stitch Alterations

42

Salon 7

43

Renew Geelong

44

National Hearing Care

45

ANZ ATM

46

Boost Juice

47

Cyril Cooke Florist

48

A1 Mobiles & Repairs

49

Wendy's Supa Sundaes

50

Gloria Jeans

51

My Beauty Spot

52

Market Square Lotto

53

Oz Wide Locksmiths & Key cutting

54

Mimco

55

Armageddon Cake

56

Lush Nail Bar

1

Multi Level Car Park

2

Lincraft

3

National Disability Insurance Agency

4

National Disability Insurance Agency

5

Food Court

6

Kaisercraft

7

Centre Management

8

Harris Scarfe

9

TSG

10

Tonia T

11

Juggernort

12

Yuzu

13

Panache cafe & creperie

14

Tasty Asia

15

Mind Games

16

CBA ATM

17

Tracey's Discount Fabric

18

Internet Kiosk

KEEP UP TO DATE WITH NEWS AND EVENTS

SOCIAL MEDIA

Find Market Square

Corner Malop & Moorabool St
Geelong, VIC, 3220
Find us on Google Maps

Contact Market Square

Phone: (03) 5221 2411
Email: marketsquare@au.knightfrank.com
Contact Us Online Now
View Centre Map

For Prospective Tenants

Lease with us
Contact Us